Water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, some people believe that water is a natural resource that should be free for everyone. The state should prohibit the sale of packed water. I disagree with the given statement. To begin with, most companies clean water with many filters and add some minerals that are required in the human body before packing it, while the tape water contains a number of gems and bacteria, which can spread the disease to humans and animals when they drink it. For example, in 90’s the disease known as cholera spread throughout the whole of England and killed numerous of the population. It is founded that this disease spread through the tap water that came from the drinking water fountains. Moreover, if the government decide to ban bottled water many families lost their job. To explain, there are a lot of employees that work in the package water industry, and because of the,ban all these individuals become unemployed. Additionally, the authority earns a portion of the tax from this industry. For instance, a report by the ministry of India revealed that the refine and package industry gives employment to a thousand public and plays a significant role in the nation's GDP as the union applied 25% of tax on it. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement because bottled water has numerous benefits such as it provide employment to jobless people and also increasing the GDP of the country. In addition, it is fulfilling the demand for minerals and gives refined water to society.