Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

A group of people opine that history subject is most vital in school while some other view that technology and science are more significant than history. I will support the latter proposition and will discuss along with precise examples and backup my view. First of all, history is a very crucial part in our life, which help us to know our previous events and help us to plan in future, because from previous we can correction hour faults. For example, in Bangladesh, government saw most of the people died for drinking ponds water after floods, so that after inuvation government ensure plenty of safe water, which learn from history. Secondly, from history we know previous peoples life style, culture and their daily activities, which help to enrich our knowledge. For instance, from history books we know our world first life about dinosaur events, ancient empire and their lifestyle, which help us to clear concept how to earth become changing. On the other hand, there are many people who are in favour of the science and technology. Fastly, science is most important factors in our daily life. It is impossible to think without science, with help our life easier. We can do many works within short periods. For example, car is invention of modern science which made our destination very short. Moreover, technology are expanded our lifespan, so human are leaving more than before even standard life also. To illustration. X-ray machine is invention of modern technology, which help to detect disceret types of disease, as a result, patients in entails early facilities to receive treatment. In conclusion, it is obvious that modern technology and science help to create our modern life, as it consequence, people are enjoying they are life so I restate my opinion again. Today's contest, science and technology are gaining more popularly and utility.