Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.

In today's revolutionary world, the education is based on how it can be fruitful for the development of an individual as well as the nation.Some prople beleive learning history is essential and has more benefits.While others argue that more attention has to be given to Science and Technology.In my view, I strongly support the idea of latter.Let us discuss both the views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, our modern world does not exist without the past. The History tell us how the events in the past transformed things the way they are today.It helps us to develop the ability to avoid mistakes and create better paths for our country. For instance, take The Great American Depression,one of the most difficult yet impactful period in American history.The economic crisis has put millions of people jobless and homeless,stealing their sense of security. However, this impact gave raise to significant changes to the nation, such as social security schemes,federal emergency relief programs, and various other funding systems. These changes have been creating a profound impact to the lives of millions of people today.The more the students learn about the past, the better they understand how to combat difficult times and how to beneficial to the society they live in. On the other hand, the nation is progressing towards innovation and technological advances at a rapid pace. Consequently the dependence of its application is also increasing in our day to day life.Because of this, parents are particularly keen on making their children focus on learning modern subjects, such as Science and Tech. Furthermore, There are numerous benefit that comes along to it. For instance, Parents as well as teachers beleive that children get to use their imagination and knowledge to come up with new ideas when are they exposed to syllabus like these from a very young age. This in turn develops their analytical and creative thinking ability that helps them to figure out solution from simple to complex problems gradually.To exemplify, we can see numerous classes has been undertaken outside the school teaching subjects like robotics and coding classes where children's are actively taking part. They enjoy their time learning and practically automate and bring their ideas to life. To conclude, though history can teach as many important aspects from the past, I beleive that reasearch and development plays a very significant part for the development of our nation. Proficiency in becoming a researcher or a technologist has to be inclucated from an early age. Hence the sujects like Science and Technology has to be given more omportance important.