Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a big discussion between people who think that students can be allowed to study whatever they want and others who believe that only useful subjects will be relevant in the future. As the matter of fact taking classes that are hard and useful is more important for building career in the future. This essay will analyse both opinions. Imagine the disaster that can be caused by all students studying whatever they want and always choosing the easiest options. Undemanding subjects will make students too lazy, but if the person really wants to take an interesting course he can study that on his free time. There is a multitude of online options for students to study and they officially can have a second degree from. Furthermore taking challenging courses can built not only knowledge, but also discipline which is also mandatory for most jobs. For this reason medical students required to start internship, taking patients, visiting morgue before they graduate the programme and become professionals. In conclusion there is a lot of career paths that you can choose so you like everything about it and ready to study subjects do you like them or not.