Do you think that people who work online at home are more productive than office workers or the other way around? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our time, most people have online work and everyday number of remote professions are extend. I completely disagree with this opinion that online work more productice for several reasons explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, if people work online at home, they will allow them more relaxation and laziness than people who work in the office. For instance, they allow to sleep more, do not matter about their appearance because nobody is looking at them and one of the main negative causes of working at home, if person do not live alone and have small children, it will be constantly distracted and lead to the decline of productivity. However workers in office have a strict schedules and they pay attention only to their goals. Secondly, remote professions limit to the ability to work in a team. It means that work in a team help to keep in good shape, therefore staff member the responsibility for the whole team and labour stay more productivity when team works face to face together and contributes to team building for the next projects. In short, I believed that work in the office brings the more achive active the goals than online work because it provides myriad benefits to the company as well as to the employee.