Some workers work for the same organization whole their life while others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people work for a specific company all their life but some others find it better to change the organization they are working in. I believe that changing jobs and working in different environments helps people to experience more things. When people enter a company, they may stay and work there for the rest of their lives for several reasons. First of all, working in an organization for several years can have financial advantages, people can be promoted in their job since they get more experienced in their work field and become experts in that. Secondly, some people get accoustomed to their work environment and colleagues so much that they become scared to change their job because they are not sure that if they alter their job they will become more successful. For instance, I once had a conversation with two of my relatives whom I knew were not really satisfied with their job and I asked them what stops you from changing it? The answer I got was the same, "fear of changing a routine situation". On the other hand, some other people actually think that changing their jobs and working for different organizations help them to progress, it makes them not to be stuck in one place and experience different kind of works which eventually helps them with their life too. Although this mindset has some disadvantages too, it may cause people to choose a job wrongfully which makes their situation worse but as a whole, if you do not tend to risk for things, it is unlikely for new opportunities to come across your way. In conclusion, changing jobs can have its advantages and disadvantages. But in my point of view, if people are not satisfied with their current job, it is better for them to try a new one but it needs to be chosen wisely in order for them to be developed.