Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to industrial development, more people have concerned about the location of corporations and factories. Some populaces perceive that it is beneficial for cosmopolitan firms and manufacturing sites if they are established in suburban areas rather than in the metropolis. This essay depicts the positive outcome of this statement as reduced costs and the adverse effect as an increase in commuting time. On the one hand, several favour effects of constructing firms are in the rural area. The primary one is employers are able to decrease expenditure for their enterprise development. Since the price of the land is cheap in the remote neighbourhood, it is a significant cost saving in expanding a company. For example, one Taiwanese technological corporation moves its site to the countryside location so as to save one thousand million Taiwanese dollars in its annual balance sheet. Moreover, more abundant spaces are free in suburban locations so employers are capable to expand sites flexibly. Hence, these advantages are challenged by building magnificent multiple departments of the company in the city. On the other hand, a couple of negative results of having commercial construction in remote regions are employees may be difficult to reach their worksites. In other words, workers are obliged to spend more time on commuting transportation. For instance, my uncle often takes at least one hour to transfer from his house to his working environment due to his company is in not in the nearby surroundings. Furthermore, time is money, so employees consume too much time taking public traffic systems so as to exhaust their energy gradually. Thus, these negative consequences are the dominant reasons for erecting working facilities in the far neighbouring location. In conclusion, saving a large amount of the land site fee is the main positive outcome and labours having too much time commuting is the prime drawback. Cost is the major concern for all mega companies; hence, the advantageous consequence outweighs the disadvantageous result.