Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Many individuals for their livelihood, doing jobs without an interest or without any talent relating to the job. I will be discussing, why it happens and the consequences of the situation. Firstly, the major cause of why people are doing such unrelative job is, they are not aware of what they are interested for. Additionally, according to the recent survey, more than 70% of the people in USA are doing their jobs without an interest. On the other hand, parents nowadays, emphasising their offsprings to only concentrate on education even on their leisure time. For instance, a child may be very much interested on art such as music, dance, craft, etc but their parents are focusing them only for education. As a result, when that child grown, he/she doing their jobs just make money. Needless to say, many people nowadays, were affected by the stress or depression due to their unrelated livelihood. If a person is forced to do the job with zero talent or interest, he/she will certainly end up with the chronic stress. As a result, both mental and physical will be spoiled. On the other hand, to over come this issue, many schools were taking some precocious steps by encouraging the children to do what they are interested for. For instance, If a child has a goal to improve their talent on something, the school is taking care to improve their talent and encouraging them to do so. In conclusion, the major cause for doing uninterested jobs among the people is because they are not well aware of what they are interested for. Due to this, people are ended with chronic stress or depression.