Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg- 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Any workforce member should retire in one day. Many people saying that there is no need to fixing retirement age for any employer except their job title. They expect some job categories would set out their pension earlier age. I strongly agree with this statement and explain with the reasons in below. First and foremost, all emploees having some career plans. Some people planing that they should retire some age which is before the standard retirement age. As a result, they are collecting some money for their retirement life and sometimes they completed future career opportunities for doing in retirement. For example, Teachers some are teaching in the Government schools are doing private class for student as possible, they collecting Change the form of the verb collect show examples more money for their future elder lift. As a result, they are applying the retirement in their mid-ages and they joining to the private schools under the higher wages. On the other hand, some workers are unable to work till retirement age as jobs are want the good health in mind and body. As a result, elders are unable to conclude that careers, as they must be retiring and youngers will be carry on those responsibilities. For instance, there is drivers who are working with most of experience who are joining the before decades. However, as we know when we driving the vehicle in the road driver must be in good health status in body and mind. But drivers are going to aging they are facing some difficulties with hearing and seeing. As a result, needs to grant the permission to earlier retirement for those one while they will face an accident. To sum up, pension in the earlier age is most beneficial for some careers. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement.