Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently.You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

The phenomenon of whether people would like to continue working in the same position for the same organisation or often change their job has aroused wide concern among various circles. While I accept the idea that keeping challenging myself in a completely new environment would improve individual ability, never should we overlook the drawbacks of changing a job frequently. On one hand, there is a myriad of benefits of switching jobs often, probably the first benefit popping up in mind is that we would learn from different companies from the inside. This in turn improves our ability. For instance, companies have their own working culture and workflow, when you change to a new job, you have to adjust yourself to the new surrounding and new working model. Every time you find a new job, you absorb its advantages and reduce your disadvantages. Another reason is that, we can know the personal value of the job market. So, you can be well-prepared for your future career path. For example, if you sent out a lot of CVs, but one company would invite you for an interview, Then, you should know your skill set no longer apply the modern world. Therefore, maybe you should go to learn new skills for a new opportunity. On the other hand, there are certain disadvantages and challenges that we keep resigning and job hunting. The most significant one is that it may give employers are bad image since they usually do not like their staff leaving except you are useless. To illustrate the reason, they have to train new employees to take over your work which is time-losing and money-wasting. As a result, you will give people a negative image that you will not work for a long period of time, it reduces your success rate of finding a new job. Moreover, another drawback is that you will lose your welfare because most companies require people to work for a standard period to exchange their welfare. It is a common method that companies use to prevent talent loss. Under this line of thinking, although changing jobs frequently could bring about benefits like advancing our ability and increasing the value of the job market, there are drawbacks that should not be overlooked.