Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discussable is these wheels and give your own opinion.

Education is an essential part of everyone's life. Some people opine that university students should study according to their liking and other thinks that they should only choose those subjects which a beneficial for their future. I will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs and will give my opinion in the conclusion. By studying technology and science subjects, it is easier for students to find good employment in the future. To articulate it, in this cutting-edge era, there is a high demand for automation and science-related workers. To explicate, in my country India, two people my sister and cousin passed their bachelor's last year and my sister is still looking for good salary work because she completed her bachelor's in arts but my cousin received a job from a big company after two months because she completed his bachelor in computer automation. So, it is clear that the demand for machinery is very high in India. On the other hand, it is hard for those individuals to take the education of science-related courses who have a keen interest in arts or commerce then it is a waste of time and money spent on that course. For instance, if any person likes to design clothes then he will give preference to fashion designing subjects instead of science. Furthermore, human beings have an attachment to art. Art-related subjects such as painting, geography, and physical education bring out the hidden talent of humans. Moreover, these subjects help to build creative skills in people. To recapitulate it, I pen down saying that other subjects such as arts and commerce are as much important as science and machinery because both play an equal role in the holistic development of youngsters. Universities should provide flexibility to students so they can choose it according to their preferences.