In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

A lot of area are suitable for building new homes, which are necessary for growing population. Despite the fact that was mentioned above part of citizens consider, that it is more significant to save the countryside and do not allow to build new constructions there. In this essay, I am going to discuss approach, which allow save nature of countryside while building new houses. To begin with, cities are developing nowadays that demands to extent their own area. Firstly, it happens when a number of people increase during the long time, therefore the need to have new accommodations. Secondly, modern manufactures appearance in suburban that cause a lot of workers and service staff, who need to be provided houses which are close to their work. Finally, many want to live in private houses, which can be constructed only in the countryside, because of lack of places in the centre city. However, people should not to forget about nature, which is in the suburb. Designers and civils engineers must realize a necessity to save forests and field and create compromise conditions for both new citizens and nature area. Hence this, new houses should be built according to using new technologies such as sun power panels on the roofs, safe water stations etc. Moreover, people should reduce area building using high houses for new citizens. To sum up, people can build new homes and houses in the countryside, however they must think about nature and try to save it as much as possible.