In the future, the main reason for the going to the shopping malls will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that sooner, the principal cause for going to the malls will be for recreation, not to buy things. I disagree with this statement to large extent and I will elaborate it in the following paragraphs. Some individuals believe that this issue will impact on consumerism such as decreasing the number of consumers. However,I refuse to believe it since shopping stores and recreational facilities Can survive beside each other.If society goes to shopping malls to purchase, they might have fun there also this can leave a significant effect on the spirit of the individuals. For instance, malls have cinemas, bowling alleys and restaurants that people can use after they enjoy shopping with their friends. In addition, nowadays most people shop online. However, others want go to the plaza and try on clothes or touch them to check for quality and also see the colour besides buying products in the right size. Essentially, this is the greatest way to purchase moreover a good reason that we need a shopping centre. Generally, shopping and amusement together are the best of both worlds. on this plan, you can save your time, as well as your money. If we use shopping malls just for entertainment, many sellers will be unemployed. It may have negative effects on the economy of the country. To sum up, after analyzing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that, we require the shops. We will see other people who go to markets to shop, not just for recreation facilities in future.