Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Compare and contrast both views and give your opinion.

some people indicate that the separation between pupils who have different gender is the better way to education. although,others have the idea that a combination of two genders in one class could offer better effects on students.In my opinion different gender could have a good influence on the educational system. on the one hand,some people think separate vary pupils are helpful because of their religion and they think that they should learn that they should take care themselves of damages that the other gender may enter them.and they needed to know they may learn their field even better in separated classes. and also the institute may hold some classes where the students know more about their gender and sexuality and their religion. for an instant in Islamic countries you can see different gender classes because of their religion and their rules. on the other hand, other people believe that gender separation is not sufficient for learning. I mean that the mix of pupils can help them in learning and they can learn more about the communicating with other gender and respect them more.and they can have better relations in their future workplace and college and even in their family. for example in American countries the bars show that they have better relationships in their society because of their mix gender educational system. to sum up, in different,countries there are two views of holding classrooms, separated gender and mixed gender classes which have different benefits. in every country because of their culture and their religion they take different ways of learning.in my view the mixed- gender classes are more professional and affordable for students.