As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work , job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing what factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the exceptation of job satisfaction for all workers?

I believe that human needs a career during their adult life. Human activity is broadly classified into three stages childhood life, teenage life, and adult life. Career plays a major role in the adult stage of human life. In the following paragraphs, I will describe some of my opinions like why people spend the major part of their life at a job during the adult stage. And how they are dedicated to their work. For instance, I am going to tell about my father and how is dedicated to his task. He is the proprietor of the company. Most of the time he spends in his office rather than with us. When I was a child, I did not understand why he was spending more time in his office. When I have grown up I understood, he is working hard for us only and also for our future needs. Another important thing in the industry is job satisfaction. Without that the activity is not fulfilled. For example, one of my cousins gets a job in a software company. But he was not interested to work. Because of his family’s convenience, he joined the company. However he was not able to fulfil his task. At last, he resigned from the job with negative thoughts from the team. There are many factors for job satisfaction like the environment of work, good salary and increment in salary. In conclusion, Nowadays technology is developing more and more. So that the economy of the world is increasing day by day. Therefore for our future needs, we have to put great effort into our tasks with good dedication. The famous quote is “Hard effort and good dedication bring success in life ”.