Today More and More tourists are visiting places where conditions are diffcult ,such as sahara desert or the antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantges for tourists who visit such places?

Around the world, As well as in my country huge peoples are visiting the places even though having the diffcicult weather conditions. i think people who are visiting in such un even weather circumstances have to take major precautions to avoid any problems. Undoubtedly, Having a plan to visit these deserts like Sahara and Antarctic have different problems.One of the Major concern is lack of water in desert. In my past experience, Visited one of the small mountain valley.In Middle of Post after noon my crew has run out of water and everyone has super thirsty and searching for the water after further move we found one littel oasis,All of us have survived at that moment. Nevertheless, Visiting the deserts like places will have more fun and pleasure to everyone,If we plan these type of trips with group of experience people will give us the comfortable feelings. In My personal opinion, Last year we have visited sahara desert with ten mem as group with all relevant things like abundant water, food,beverages,leather jacket including the skin protection creams. some body had flat shoe with light weight can move fast in the sand. We had successfully completed the trip with out any problems. Furthermore, People have to plan and travel the desert trips with camels.Camels are extremely helpful in case if you are unable to walk on the sand.Came travel is safe mode of journey where we can keep our laguages luggage. In conclusion, Visiting the deserted areas people should have take all necessary measures in order to reach the inhabitants safely.