An increase in consumer goods has damaged our natural environment. Why is this the case? What are the solutions?

With a massive volume of the world population, the demand for consumer goods has increased rapidly. The companies and industries which are produced the goods are often attributed to destroying the natural environment. This may cause numerous problems for society, but there are solutions to prevent this damage to a great extent. This essay will deal with the issues and solutions. Firstly, it is quite normal that the huge population has increased the demand for various products. Thus, make the establishment should produce a large number of items to fit society's needs. As a result, there are plenty of companies that use natural resources to make products. For instance, deforestation, cutting trees to make paper and tissues in order to fulfil people's needs. This can lead to plenty of drawbacks for human living as long as they consistently cut the trees over and over again. On the other hand, The government should take action to manage the problems caused by the establishment's activities. Even though, they can not remove it permanently because it can give big revenue for the community and country. Everything in excess is not good, so the authority and companies should understand the impact of those activities. Both government and the company should take suit measures to solve the problems. For example, the union can make some policies that aimed at the establishment in order to solve the issue are caused by the association itself. If they do not agree with this policy, the company can get a sanction. In summary, consumer goods are increasing rapidly as long as the population grows. The government should understand the effects that are caused by the company's activities and they should prevent this. However, the company should take good measurements of the activity that they have and prepare the solutions caused by running the company's procedures.