Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that they should spend a great deal of a lifetime working in the same enterprise, while others think that relocating jobs to different companies might provide more advantages. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail. It is true to say that employees should be spending their life working in the same enterprise. In addition, there are numerous benefits that the organisation will give to their employees such as company benefits which are the best incentive and providing a financially stable plan such as the retirement plan benefit that might support them when they might be faced with serious problems. Moreover, dental and life insurance is offered to the employees that can support them when they have an accident or dental treatment. These play a significant role for the employees that lead them in a positive way to work longer in the company. However, changing work to different companies might be useful for the employees. There are a variety of things that will provide positive benefits to employees such as new experiences and promotions in the job position. For instance, cultures in the new organization might gain more career skills from associates which might build more connections for business in the future, while transferring positions can increase the level of income and can negotiate for a higher position which new challenges also gain a load of experience. In conclusion, it can be seen that these two opinions have a lot of advantages. People who perform in the same place are supported by life safety whereas changing firms can offer new skills and job promotions.