Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

With the improvements in the communication industry, the use of the internet has gradually increased in the past few years, and more people are using the internet to do online activities such as playing online video games and using social media most of the time which had led to an obsession, people especially in the young generation constantly use their smartphones and play online games before going to bed therefore, they have sleeping disorder these days. Unfortunately, not having enough sleep might cause great problems in a person’s life, for example, it would affect their overall performance in the morning, not have the energy to do their daily routine or work activities, and also it would cause problems in their diet for example, skipping breakfast and also not sleeping properly might lead to anxiety and depression because a person might interact less with the society. Therefore, not having enough rest would have great effects on a person’s brain and it would not function properly creating serious problems for the body. In conclusion, I think people should be more responsible when it comes to sleeping and there are things that can be done to fix this issue, for example by limiting the use of digital devices before going to bed or setting an alarm on their smartphones 1 hour before getting ready for sleeping can help their sleeping problems gradually this method not only helps them to sleep faster but also helps them to have more energy in the morning.