Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, some people like to try different things whether it is food or places while others just want to stick with regular doings and are afraid to try stuff which they know nothing about.I will categorise them as adventure seekers and comfort seekers, and in my opinion, it all depends on the one's maturity, physical condition and other circumstances. To start with, Adventurous people are those who are always ready to go to various locations and try a variety of cuisines and are usually young folks. To elaborate on it further, youngsters tend to have the more physical and mental strength to challenge themselves on new stuff. For instance, adolescents are usually free from responsibilities at an early age and are mentally free which makes them use their energy on other such things. In contrast, people who are comfort seekers, are more like in their late 30s and so on. These folk usually get busy in their life due to work pressure and family problems. Sometimes there are factors which are other than old age and that may include a somebody's financial conditions and social or work lifestyles. To elucidate it, some folks have their business which makes them to go other countries and also gives them chance to try local foods. Furthermore, some population find it difficult to do such things just because their budget does not allow them even if they want to explore. For example, in poorer countries like Sudan almost 70 per cent of public are not able to find shelter and food according to a famous magazine, then in these circumstances how someone can think to do other things when their basic necessities are not being met. In conclusion, the things which make a person outgoing and have a whole different food to taste really depends on an individual's life choices, situations and finance. However, age can also be a significant factor which makes a person be able to enjoy more.