Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern,era people have many alternatives for everything that makes our life easy. Some folks say that in this technical world cinemas lost their value and people prefer other new streaming sites such as Netflix, prime video and so on. I disagree with this statement and in forthcoming,paragraphs I will extend my view and others' view as well and give an appropriate conclusion to this essay. Nowadays, the public has many options are available to watch movies such as Hotstar, Netflix, prime video and many more so they no longer need cinemas. Furthermore, these sites provide all the latest content to them and due to their busy schedule, our community have no extra time for cinema as well as these updated version streaming services replace the old method of movies. In addition to this, these types of entertainment assist the public when they feel bored in their workplace. However, these are quite expensive but useful as well. Moving further, movie house has their own value and is still popular among the public while many options are available in the market. Moreover, it has a huge screen,and a silent environment, and the sound quality is far better than streaming apps. Apart from this, it gives the opportunity to crowd get familiar with others. Above and beyond this, it also provides quality time to society that they spend with their family and loved ones. Well, the film not only connects family to family but also connect their soul. In conclusion, although the latest streaming apps replace movie theatres, but did not completely replace their value. It is still popular in the community and the population prefers to watch films there because it has many advantages.