Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many arguments say that women has higher quality to lead than men. My notion has distinct position with this statement. Moreover, this essay will explain reasons and several examples about the issue in depth. To begin with, women has capability to organise people well, nevertheless they do not plan clearly when they take a decision. This condition is encouraged by the their subjectivness subjective to look at the problems, hence, they cannot resolve the issues in different perspectives. For instance, Liz Trust, a former prime minister of the United Kingdom, imposed low tax rule amid crisis energy. Consequently, many protests emerged in the UK, included from her parliament. As a result, she resigned from her position after 2 weeks. In addition, women who involve their sensitive feeling in work environment, often cannot distinguish the matter in their occupation and their personal life. If they are struggling with their family, they likely will be more stressful in their office. Therefore, the toxic environment is inevitable which will impact their team. According to my experience, my supervisor would anger if a worker made a small mistake. As a result, grup discussion was halted without certain schedule for next meeting. Although women ’s feeling can hamper her capability to be a leader, their sensitivness sensitive is their power to reach out many society’ levels. Therefore, women leader will be more understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples about the adversity which is happened in marginal level. In conclusion, I disagree that women are better to be a leader than man. The quality of women is not sufficient to be a good leader than men, since their subjectiveness and their feeling will influence their capability when deciding crucial rules and built their work environment.