One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestions

• In our modern life transportation has been developing almost every day and nowadays one of the most biggest issues faced by almost every large urban areas is traffic jams. The main reason for this is that there are a number of private cars on the roads these days and a viable solution is to the car tax should be increased. • The number of people owning car increased day by day, with most families now having more than one car, because nowadays, everyone tries to drive their private cars instead of public transport like buses or taxis it is one of the most easiest and time-saving ways, because cars are so expensive that people spend a lot of time on the road. For example, in Tashkent, the capital of Uzbekistan, the roads are too narrow and there are too many cars, which are the main reasons for traffic jams. • There are several solutions to these problems. the government should widen the roads in big cities and increase the car tax. If I take Singapore as an example, only rich people drive cars in Singapore and the cars are very expensive and the common people can not afford buy them and also the car tax is very high and therefore there is not much traffic. • In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up and I can come to a conclusion that, now a days cars are getting more and more people are finding it difficult to reach their destination by public cars when they want and to prevent this the government should widen the roads and increase all the car charges.