Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do yiu agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qulification for success work?

Nowadays, most companies recruit people which have better soft skills rather than education.some people think that social skill plays a vital role in future as compared to experience and qualification. I am favoured this point of view because today's technology has spread in the world, and it is equally important to education. My explanation is in the following paragraphs. To begin with, these days company managers more focuses on interpersonal skills. Because, in this modern era, people are more socialized with internet platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and other social apps. So, it is easy to convince individuals. For example, today, online business has increased, and it does not require any educational qualification only required communication skills. Moreover, some types of work only need soft skills such as marketing, management, and human resources (HR) all these types of jobs require good communication. On the other hand, If people want to be successful in their work, they would have good education or experience as well as interpersonal skills. The director of the company should give equal value to qualifications and soft skills. For instance, some technical workers like technicians, engineers and other types of professionals have also experience. Hence, company directors appoint employees that depend on the role profession. In conclusion, people developed their educational qualifications in the same as they also developed communication or social skills because in this technical era people know already the situation of the market. So, it is too hard to convince human beings. Therefore, I agree with the viewpoint to social skills are important as a good qualification for victory in work.