Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages the business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There are several issues in the urban areas because of traffic jams and house blocks and doing different routine activities and tasks by city citizens that government suggest it is better the institute and jobs go to rural areas. in my,opinion the pros of this transfer can be more than the cons because of the increasing population it is necessary that offices and more business move to rural areas. On the one hand,there is a variety of advantages of moving the government business and offices to rural areas and far away from the city centre. For,example the traffic in crowded places can be decreased especially at traffic peak times like when the employees want to go to work or they want to turn back home, Also the clients can do their activities easier and more comfortably. As a result reducing traffic can help to reduce air pollution and the use of fossil fuels. On the other hand,we can point to the cons of transferring government offices to rural areas. For instance, the people who live in the city centre should make a more sufficient timetable for their daily activities because they should a long distance for doing their business tasks. Because if they don't have good time management, they will not be on time at their office. to sum up,I think it is crucial that governments have a plan for moving offices around cities.If they do not do this, the people in the cities will experience more diseases and air pollution.so it could be a good result for going far away from cities.