Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why do you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is clear that nowadays companies want to hire employees which will spend their all life working for the job. While a number of people believe that this is a good deal others argue that this is like in the past century when people worked all their life without job satisfaction. I tend to disagree with the former argument because it is not fair to the common workers from the association side. Firstly, there are not a plethora of employees who will agree to work in association for their entire life. The reason for this is if this job will monotonous people might get boring, and consequently, they will not work there. In addition, these humans which will applying in this corporation, they even do not know what happen with their company for this time when they will work. For example, we can hypothesize that this company found a person who want to work his entire life, but he has a risk due to the fact that corporation can be bankrupt or be bought by another company in both situations he can lose job, so this is disadvantage for worker. On the other hand, this is disadvantage for some corporations too. This is because not every association need that their employees worked entire life there. For instance, association should spend their financial budget for creating good condition for worker, so this person feel better on his workplace and this company must calculate if this employee will profitable or not. In conclusion, while there are numerous disadvantages to have worker which will work his all entire life from both sides others think that his is good opportunity. Personally. I think that this is bad idea to have this kind of worker.