Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, several parties believe that the companies have a big responsibility to support eco-friendly production by reducing the usage of commodity packagings. Nevertheless, others think that customers should limit purchasing product which are not apply the enviromentally environmentally regulations for their production. This essay will deliberate both point of views and have a greater tendency on the former opinion. On the one hand, production and retail companies should have responsibility to manage their product well because all of the products will be sold to the customer, therefore the companies should care about whether the product would be enviromentally friendly or not. If the manufacturers have wrapped all of the goods with eco-friendly packaging, the companies can distribute the products to all of hands. After which, the customer can easily buy the product since they are now worth to buy. For instance, Cotton Candy which is produced by Silver Company presently changes the candy's packaging from the plastic to the paper which is more tidy and go green. On the other hand, as the costumers, they have rights to buy whatever they want. In addition, they should not limit their shopping just because the goods are packed by numerous wrappings. Furthermore, nowadays, several products tend to be packed by many plastics, hence it would be hard for society to fulfill their needs if they only can buy certain goods. For example, someone want to buy milk for her baby, however the packaging is not enviromentally environmentally safety. As a result, she still buy it since she can not find the substitutional product in the supermarket. To conclude, managing their product well is the authority of each manufacturing company since they create a large scale of goods to be sold to another parties, thus the products should be comply with the terms and conditions that apply. Thus, the consumers can spend their money to several goods unconditionally.