IT IS SAID THAT SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARE MAKING PEOPLE LAZIER. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is a well-established fact that science and technology impact people's lives. The world has witnessed those drastic developments in every stream compared to the past decade. One thought about the school harbours a belief that some people became lazier due to advances in science and technology. In my opinion, I tend to disagree with the given statement. In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive impact of these threads and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons to disagree with the meritorious side. The First and Foremost is that advances in science and technology make our life easier. To probe more deeply, people are running in busy schedules, they don't have much time to spend in outdoor life such as shopping, eating and so on. Technology enables people to do shopping in the online portal and as a result, effectively saves time and cost. Thirdly, there's no doubt that automated machines are available in the market to do household work. However, people are not comfortable using those machines, they are more relies on themselves to do such tasks. Besides, a small of people spend more time on electronic gadgets including children, therefore there are spending less time on outdoor games which directly affects people's healthy lifestyles.In Short, the fall inducement of its bright side is self-evident. In recapitulation, the above aforementioned reasons are instrumental indeed.Needless to say, the drawback of these threads should not be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.