The leaders or directors of organizations are often elder people. However, some says that young people can also take the lead of organization or companies. To what etxtent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many different organizations and companies exist in the global world that is constantly developing. Most of these institutions are run by old people. Some individuals argue that elderly people should manage these processes, whereas, others support that young people can take the lead in organizations or businesses. In my opinion, there are many reasons why establishments that are directed by young individuals have some advantage aspect. To start with, the most important benefit of young leaders is that they meet the requirements of today's world in a better way. The job world and civil organizations have been altering thanks to the technology that enter all areas of living and the young follow closely these developments. For example, artificial intelligence, software, or data analysis literacy become indispensable things for a leader. Therefore, adolescents who have this information may take part in manager positions. Secondly, another pivotal utility of young pioneers is that they have more healthy conditions according to the elderly. Youngs brains depend on analytic connections. This situation shows that they have advanced decision-making abilities. For this reason, taking part young in decision center create a good opportunity for humanity. To sum up, whether young individuals taking the lead of organizations or companies is beneficial or not is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that young directors are should be encouraged by governments and communities.