It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

People have different views the attitude toward life. While transfer may cause anxiety sometimes, I believe that the benefits of change far surpass its drawbacks in the long run. On the one hand, change may cause a sense of panic, particularly in someone who has an anxiety disorder. It is undoubtedly that anything outside our comfort zone creates uncertainty, which would make us feel anxious. As a result, people prefer to stay in their environment to avoid feelings of anxiety, stress, or pain, and then get peace of mind. If some individuals move to another country to start a new life, they may experience loss and despair due to discomfort with new surroundings, which leads to unstable life. However, I feel that better support can help overcome this drawback and enable a person to embrace the benefits of change. On the other hand, I strongly believe that changes have much more pros than cons. Firstly, changes bring growth to life. People can gain new insight and increase their skills through face a variety of conditions as well as get a sense of achievement by defeating different challenges. In addition to that, individuals would acquire a better opportunity to enjoy a high standard of living. To illustrate, people will broaden their knowledge and develop skills such as problem-solving skills, analytical skills, and creative skills from new things in their work. In a highly competitive society, a person who possesses more capabilities would have more chances of promotion. Hence, they can earn more money to improve their quality of life. In conclusion, it seems to me that the positive aspects of change are more significant than the negative aspects.