Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

This essay argued that vital professional workers such as doctors and teachers should receive more money than persons in sport and entertainment fields. Their salary need to be more, because they save people and give them necessary education or other staff. Firstly, professional workers as doctors have more impact in people's life. They are the ones, who actually save people and give them an important treatment, which can prevent disease. Meanwhile, teachers and professions, who gives a education for future professional workers are need to be paid more. There is no secret, that a society experience lack of professionals in their sphere.If government wants to increase the amount of professional workers, they need to concentrate a resources on workers, who they really need.The more salary will make this jobs more attractive, so they young childrens would try to be a persons, who impact a society in proper way. They are not many people who wanted to be a doctor, teacher or firefighter, but mostly child prefer jobs, which may seem more fun and profite profits profitable. However, this jobs could be fun too, but it is still need to admit that the salary of professional football, soccer players is dramatically more. Moreover, they receive a insane popularity, while people don't know much famous doctors or teachers. Secondly, people in fields like sport and entertainment is now important as it may seem. Their main function is give emotions to people, but it doesn't make them significant. Doctors and teachers are way more in high priority. But school, particularly in America concentrate on students who have shown a good results in sports, so they even could win a grant to a prestige university or colleges, while persons, who have amazing marks don't receive such help. So teenagers seriously want to get into sport, which causes a lack of workers. In hospitals, people need registrate on sites and include themselves on doctor's schedule or they need to wait for hours and hours to be finally treated. Additionally, less salary causes sadness among workers about the choice of their job, because the may experience huge financial problems. Their emotions straightly affect on their performance, so they treat not properly. Overall, professional workers need to be paid more.It will motivate childrens children's and teenagers to became Change the form of the verb become show examples doctors and teachers and employees to work better, which will help to solve a issue of lack of professionals in their fields and it will increase the quality of education and treatment.