Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects .Other people think that, in today's world , subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt about the fact that history is a crucial part of a school's curriculum. However, there are some who say that subjects such as science and automation are less important as compared to geography, while others disagree with this. In a subsequent, paragraph I intended to shed light on the given topic with proper illustrations and an appropriate conclusion. To start with, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind this belief seems to be gaining knowledge of our ancestors and their traditions. In addition to this, flok can get information about their cultures in detail by studying the past during school time. For example, if a student wants to do research on his or her culture, then history subject will help to do it. As a result, this will increase their grades in exams in geography as well as enhance their knowledge. Shifting towards the second pool of thoughts information and technology is important in order to live on this planet because everything is based on them. Moreover, a number of companies make products by using scientific knowledge and many people use pieces of equipment such as air conditioners, vacuum cleaners and washing machines in day-to-day life. This proves everyone depends on modern technology to fulfil their needs. Moreover, education is used by scientists to find new medicines and to explore space, so this means that we need to have information. In conclusion, I indeed think that both perspectives have equal potential because history joins the links between people and their customs and, science and technology will be needed to fulfil the requirements of the public.