Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society.

Nowadays have are people believe their changing careers is best for their life but some people believe doing the same job will be more advantageous for them,companies and society. To begin with,I will talk about people who believe in more careers are best for their lives the first paragraph and will talk about doing some same work that has advantages more for their life after. Firstly,I think someone who believes doing more job is better because their think experience in life is valued more than others thing and sometimes I think that an adventure more than doing their expert skill. For example, the experience can lead them to have more creativity for another job and in normal life. in addition, there have more adventure due to if you do you don't expect it will not make you enough confidence and that will release insulin to give you power. Secondly,I will talk about someone who thinks doing the same job have advantages more for their life, maybe their peoples believe one human can only focus on one thing. For instance,If they are just only focused on one thing will do better than do two or three things at the same time. In conclusion,my opinion is anyone has their own way in their life and that is their choice to select their own life and what are their wants to do. However,for me I think my way is doing one job is better than changing jobs during my working life because of me is like to focus and doing in one thing at a time.