Some people believe that employees should be hired through interviews. Other says that other types of method are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a belief that employees should be hired with a help of interviews. Others are convinced that there are plenty of better methods. In my opinion, although other types of hiring including tests may bring some information about the individuals, I agree that interviews provide much more data and can demonstrate their real appearance. Observing one point of view, the other types of method such as tests are better due to problems of face to face conversation. There are a lot of individuals who can talk well and give a fake first appearance to employers. For instance, according to the thoughts of the computer science company Biometric, nearly a half of those who work with them lie about their skills. Therefore, tests can show the real level of academic knowledge. However, tests also can be cheated, furthermore, experienced employees are able to detect liars and hire only deserving that. On the other hand, people who are interviewed by real experts can be tested fairly. Moreover, experts in spheres like IT can quite presicely detect what a person can do and what can not. Recently, Google has decided to hire only through interviews, while any sort of tests are declined due to a high possibility of cheating. For example, another person can pass all of your exams behalf of your name and by doing this -- bring to the company a fake specialist. To conclude, even though the conversations are not ideal, it is the best way to determine person's skills. Nevertheless, there are some moments that can be upgraded and hopefully large companies will rate employees fairly.