People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What can be done to make people drink less?

Nowadays, people are frequently willing to drink sweet drinks. In the following paragraphs, I will explain some principle reasons assossiated with this world wide phenomenon as well as mention a number of solution we can do to overcome this false lifestyle. To begin with, there are three main reason for the growing use of sugar-based drinks. First of all, we should not neglect the influence of the media. To explain, today, there are displayed several advertisements, specially targeting young generations to buy sweet drinks especially soft drinks of well-know companies like Pepsi. For the next reason, although sweet drinks are harmful to our body, we could not deny the delicious taste of sugar which incentivize us to consume. Finally, the cost of these unhealthy drinks is usually affordable to even impoverished class of dwellers. Hence, a huge host of people tend to consume sugar-based drinks. Nonetheless, there are some offering solutions to deal with this wrong habit. Firstly. If the advertisements of soft drink or even artificial juice become prohibibited prohibitive and replaced with some medical documentary programs on TV, people presumeably will be less enthusiastic to purchase those detrimental drinks. To illustrate, if a doctor inform citizens about the illneses illness which high level of sugar can cause such as high blood sugar or diabetes or even obesity, individuals will be understood the damaging impacts of these drinks. Secondly, celebtities can affect people specially younger ones and teenagers. If influencers through social media encourage viewers to consume for instance milk or natural juice instead of artifical ones in their daily meals, it would be better to have a healthy body. In this ways, therefore, we can adress the challenge of excessive consumption of sweet drinks. To conclude, advertisements, the fine favourable taste and easy access to sagar-based drinks are the main motives of over using of this drinks which can be resolved with informing people from harmful effects by doctors and celebrities.