Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate.

Few people believe that money should be saved, while others believe whenever you get money just spend it. In my opinion, people should keep the money just in case of any future emergency or any other plans. Money can be saved, by keeping them in a bank and any other saving scheme as it is so beneficial, and it can help you in the future, such as if you need money for future education or you get an emergency in the future like an accident or something else at that time if you don’t have any money then how can you deal with such kind of Situation. For example, there is a famous saying that, Money is like a spare tire in your car, if your car’s tire is punctured on a highway and you don’t have a spare tire in it, then you will face lots of difficulties so, in a result if you got Extra money you must save it, In Today’s World of advertising and social media saving money is not an easy task. In other words, whenever we are scrolling on Instagram or Facebook, they mostly show us the advertisement related to our interests, and then it is very difficult for us to control, so we spend our money on buying that item and we just say enjoy the moment to make our self feel that we have done a good thing but later when we need money for something else and we got nothing in our bank then we regret about it. In conclusion, some are spending money on luxury items rather than saving them, however, in my opinion, we should save money for future needs and emergencies.