Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days travelling to another nation get more popular, the question is, sightseeing alone or having a travel guide is the best way to have the perfect experience? In this essay, I'm going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of these views, travellers must go with a counsellor when travelling to forgiven countries. The main reason given to support this claim is that the tour guide is a specialist in this field, to illustrate, the tour guide will make sure that you have an outstanding experience by visiting the terrific archaeological and tourist milestones. In other words, you will gain more knowledge and background of the important landmarks with the explanation of the important cultural information from your guidance. Also, travelling with different people is more fun, you can establish relations and friendships with your group and learn about their culture as well. Furthermore, it is the best way to not get lost or be a victim of tourist crime such as rubbery and pickpocketing. However, others strongly believe that flying alone is better and preferable. firstly, if you were already familiar with the state you are willing to visit it will be inconvenient and annoying to have someone repeats the same expertise you previously knew. Secondly, Introverted and unsocial person is more likely to travel by themselves to be comfortable and pleased with the trip. In conclusion, although travel individually may be better for some people, sightseeing with a guided tour has more benefits. Therefore, I believe that people should tend more to go with others to have an astonishing trip.