The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over: What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days statistics show a reduction of the population census in all over the world especially prediction in the next five decades. The question is, will it have a negative impact on the advanced countries, and how? In this essay I am going to discuss this issue and draw a solution for it. In terms of the problem, many people strongly believe that the increased of eldries will effect on the social life. The main reason given to support this claim is that the decline in the early and middle adulthood will reduce the capability of tradional and habitat education to the next generation. To illustrate, with the elevation of ages a lot of health problems will occur such as Alzhamir. Furthermore, the architecture civilization will be fewer, in other words, the labors and employees will diminish hence the industrial rate will drop. In addition, the percentage of fullnes of eldries in hospice will dramatically escalate. However, the shrinkage of the population figure could have a positive impacts. Firstly, the overpopulation that causes a serious issue such as, traffics jam and climate pollution that lead to significant threatening life complications will be diminished. consequently, the life in on earth would improve, this is because the all the hazards that threat life of animals and people will be solved from extinction and disorders that caused by infection and polloted environments. In conclusion, It is evident that even if there are some benefits from reducing the population of nation, The risks will may lead to disappearing of human in the future decades. Therefore, both governments and individual must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future life by providing a financial assistance for those who can not get married and afford parenting life,so the individual could be motivated to have more children.