Nowadays shopping has become a new favorite pastime for young people. What are the reasons for this? should they be encouraged to develop other hobbies?

As we know, the young generation gets board very soon because of having too much leisure time. Therefore they are searching for new hobbies all the time. And nowadays purchesing new stuff has became their new hobbie hobby. There can be several reasons behinde it such as payment and mindset. And On the other hand some people believe it's better to make them choose the other ways of time passing activities too. In this essay I will dicuss reosons and some beliefs about that. Firstly, It's really important that who earns the money and who spends it! Or as american old saying "It's all about money!". This mean's that most of young people don't spend their own money for buying goods. Hence, thay are being bought by "father's money " and that leads to young people spend too much money than they supposed to spend. Secondly, The materialistic mindset has spreaded out all over the world. For instence one of my friends think's that It's better to have the most expensive product of it's own kind. So he always buys some expensive clothes like fur! On the other hand, some people think it's better to educate youth improve the sence of fullfilment by doing some valueable activities as a hobby. This way, not only they won't get board but also they can make some value for their own society. For example, in an experiment on japanese sudents, it turned out that encourageing them by making some cartoons about the pleasure of being creator leads to them being convinient and not just a money consumer adolecent on the next years. in conclusion, buying goods just for avoiding from being board can not results in good situation and it will be just a time -consuming activity and wasting time. Instead, some people argue that if we educate young generation in other way, it will be fantastic for them and also for society and I agree with them.