It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person Or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are born with specific talents in sports, art and music and training can be one of the things that can improve children without being talented. In any case, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be instructed to be a great sports individual or artist. In this,essay the importance of training and talent in children will be discussed. Nowadays, children are being trained by schools and parents to be able to read and write. However, children can gain the talent of reading by practising it. This can be the same in sports and music. When a child has good skills, it does not mean he will be better than someone who does not have talent. Our world is going toward a massive technology system in which children (students) can find their talent in schools. But on the other hand, children with talent are more likely to learn the topics, talented children need less time to understand the topics. Furthermore, a successful sports player or musician is someone who has trained and natural talent. Without natural talent children can improve through hard work but children cannot exploit and develop their own talent. In summary, children can be taught sport, art and music by practising and hard-working but to be able to improve their skills need to have the talent to understand the topics faster than normal children and natural talent is required for some children.