Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, most industries or organizationswhich organisations which are large pay much higher salaries to directors than that to normalemployees due to this some people think it is necessary to pay, while othersoppose it and consider it unfair. I will discuss both views and give my opinionin opinion the conclusion.On the one hand, directors are the one who manage theorganizations the organization's because of this they have a burden on their shoulders more thancommon employees. To explain, in any company, directors make decisions that areconnected to the organization ’s future and manage the whole organization, thatis that is why they get high salaries that normal people. Moreover, directories havemore knowledge and skills about work. Thus, directors are paid higher salariesbecause of their knowledge and their work. On the other hand, it is believed that employees are the mainpillar main pillars of the organizations. To illustrate, most of the normal work is done by employees. In addition, they spent the most time in the organization doing theirwork, while other high-position individuals do not spend that much time. That iswhy it is considered that employees should be paid equal salaries as directors asthey spend more time at an organization. Additionally, the organization cannotrun without employees. Therefore, ordinary employees should get more salariesas salaries as they do more work and are considered as a pillar of organizations.In conclusion, in my opinion, directors should havemore salaries than normal employees as they have more knowledge and skills, alsothey as they make some hard decisions about the organization ’s future, because of thisthey have more burden than common employees.