Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations. What problem does this cause and how can those problems be solved?

Yes, it has no doubt in the contemporary era daily new business are open. For opening this, many tiny businesses are being forced to stop because they are to able to cope with big businesses like multinational corporations. Theirs are numerous causes for this problem which responsible for this as well as many ideas to solve and tackle this problem. I will discuss both the suspect in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, they have no. Good source and enough money for this. For instance, some masses have very good talents and they are very expert in making food. But sometimes they have no good source like a wager, the right place to sell food. For example, Street foodstuff is very good in taste and it's pocket friendly also, but sometimes They have good skills. Therefore, they can't compete with other big businesses the darkest reason is money and the majority. Another is, cleanses because most individuals like to eat food in very clean and good places as well as they also followed famous personalities. For example, if a famous person likes to eat street meals then their followers also like to eat there. While they also follow new trends. Thus all the folks are like big corporations going there rather than to go a tiny place. On the other hand, to tackle this dilemma there are myriad solutions. First and foremost is equality. For instance, if all the folks are behaving equally manner with all the individuals which belong to the small business neither big employment. Moreover to,tackle this situation government should provide good sources for small work. Hence, if these solutions are applied then the situation is diffintly improved. To sum up, it's not our population's fault as well as lawmakers'. Because they followed our culture and Trend. It's totally our economy's fault. Because of this obstacle obviously, our whole nation is responsible not a single man.