A REPORT INDICATED THAT MANY CHILDREN BETWEEN 7 AND 11 SPEND TOO MUCH TIME WATCHING TELEVISION AND / OR PLAY VIDEO GAMES. HOW DOES THE PROBLEM AFFECT THE CHILDREN, THEIR FAMILIES AND SOCIETY? WHAT MEASURES CAN BE TAKEN TO CONTROL IT?

In this technological epoch, the majority of toddlers are in their homes rather than playing with their friends. The case study publishes that children who are under 11 years choose their hobby either watching television or playing digital form games. In this essay, I will explain the negative impact of it as well as how to overcome it. To start with, a child who spends on video games results in isolation. It is commonly understood that toddlers do not have the ability to make friends. Moreover these lack discipline in how to behave with others. For instance, children gone through online classes during the pandemic are insufficient in their cognitive skills. They do not respect others. In order to prevent this deviation, parents have to leave to explore their young world. They much have been careful to cherish the better experience in their own way. For example, toddlers who have better expression should leave in dance classes where they can make enormous similar companions. Whereas, children with good memory power are required to leave mathematics clubs as well as language classes. Although people find average ability in their children then they can send them to any of the sports clubs to become excel in it. Consequently, this brings additional skills to them. Taking everything into consideration, the elder has to find the potential ability of their son and daughter and show the pathway to them. this way they engage their time in it besides doing routine entertainment.