In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue living with their parents after they graduate and find jobs. Do you think the benefits outweigh its drawbacks?

Due to the high cost/price of accommodation, a growing number of people decide to stay with their parents, even after graduation and starting Change the form of the verb start show examples working in some countries. I think the trend has more negative outcomes than benefits. To start with, from those adults’ perspective, there is no doubt that staying with their parents can reduce living expenses, as they do not need to pay for rents and utility bills. In this way, the fresh graduates can save more money for their future. However, there are various of disadvantages associated with living with parents. Firstly of all, youngsters would become over rely on their parents in this scenario. It is quite common for parents to spoil their children nowadays, and thus many adults lack necessary life skills. Keep living with parents only is going to make it worse. In comparison, if people live independently, they would mature quickly, which means learning how to adapt to society quick and handle difficult problems on their own. Moreover, it is not always easy for different generations to live together because of generation gap. Having different lifestyle may results in tension between parents and their children. For instance, young generation is used to stay up late at night which is an opposite timetable as older generation. On the one hand, for parents, it would lead to many health issues; on the other hand, children would feel parents interfere with their freedom. To conclude, though living with parents after graduation has some benefits, I am strongly concerned about its drawback.