With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays, population has increasing so, land of housing decline. As a result, people construct their houses by deforestation. It creates various of problems. I explain benefits of nature and what people do to decreased environment issues. To begin with, these days people move to urban areas therefore, city side population has increased and facelities of accomadation would be decline. Metropolitan being to concreate jungle. In these urban center destroy natural beauty as forest, park and natural places to making highrise building. For example, in India, the metro city mumbai know as 'dream city ' because, there are many large industry and business are in the mumbai city. Every day, 30% of people moving in the city and settle there. Total 15% of population lives in mumbai. In the past years, lack of land was create. So, Maharashtra government should build skyscrapers by removing natural places. Hence, tourist attraction was decrease, it directly effect on government income. The natural sources are extremly important to decline globle warming issues. These are only one creatures it absorb carbon dioxide and exude oxgyenin oxygen in enviroment. There are various solutions of save to nature. Firstly, people adopt green building concept because it protect to environment and fulfill the need of human beings. Secondly, the government should makes laws of proctect to nature and decreased environment issues. Thirdly, people who deforstation to build housing area. The government should take legal action against those people. In conclusion, the nature is god's gifted so, everyone responsibilities to protect and take care of there. That protect with endangred situation such as global warming, pollution and other more.