In many countries, people like to eat a wider variety of food than can be grown in their local area. As a result, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

Does eating food from other regions have an effect on the people and their own food culture? I think that the advantages of foreign food outweigh the disadvantages of foods.. Food variations around the world are very wide. By eating food from foreign countries a person will experience a lot of different things and their food pallet will be widened. Also by trying different world kitchens it will automatically encourage a person to take interest in that country and in what food they are making, their cooking technique. One of the biggest advantages of food is that it gathers people so you can meet other people from different countries and there is already a thing to talk about. On the other hand by eating food from foreign countries because of the wide assortment of foods. Traditional foods in your own region are forgotten. Because a person gets obsessed and has to try out all the cuisines of the world. In conclusion, eating food from other regions advantages outweigh disadvantages. Because eating food from all over the world not only evolves your taste pallet, you get cultural knowledge about that country, improve your social skills.