Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason some job are better done by men and others by women. do you agree or disagree?

Males and females are not the same when it comes to their personality and capabilities, due to which work is performed well by a guy and others by women Talking about capabilities, a boy working on something,who is very consistent and also good at what he does can achieve whatever he wants in life and earn for what he's been working, same goes for women regardless of the gender People categorise work in order to achieve certain goals. For example, women are not sent to war and men are sent to wars based on their control of emotions and core strength. Whereas, men are not sent to babysit or do household chores to earn a living because it is simply easy for women to do so. Nowadays it is very contradicting as women and men are both being treated equally as the day goes by. Because they believe that a boy and a girl are taught to do a certain task at a very young age and are not being taught gender equality. In conclusion, I believe that women and men are capable of doing end number of tasks if they put their heart and soul into it.