The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree?

Money is a crucial part of an individual's life. A substantial proportion of individuals claim that, the major purpose of a business is only required to generate capital as well as businessman want to focus on this. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, natives can earn hard money throughout the company, because every industry demand massive paper notes. To exemplify, more than two-fifths of Indian residents who hold their own company. When they do not spend a high expenditure, it can not survive in the market. The main reason is competition at the peak. Thus, without generate hard money, it is extremely hard for this. As a result, funds are vital role of Industrial Revolution. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, impressive brand value is important as well because when the only focus is to earn banknotes, they cannot create their own value in the market. To illustrate it, Many communities want to make their unique identity among the people, which might help to increase business shares as well as career options. Many other options are available when businessmen follow this, they can easily make a successful brand. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcomes that, every brand need unique personality among the people. To conclude, unquestionably, money is important more than other points. Nevertheless, good company focus all these steps.