In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is now been illegal in public zones, which is banned by many countries and many societies believed it is justified, because somking is the primary cause for tumor and also passive- smokers are being effected by it. we are going to discuss about it in detail, due to, I agree with the given statement and I am going to provide my reason for it in the below essay. First and foremost, smoking is now made illegal in public spots, because it is causing puffers to have disease either it is lung or throat cancer, but it is showing it shade which is an deterimental affect to the pufffers who are getting effected by their own habbit; to eradicate it the union bodies of many countries banned it in public neighborhoods. This helps families to have healthy lifestyle and reduced total of patient's who effected by smoking: for instance, after this implementation of this rule that there is an huge reduction in new number of people who are newly affected by cancer. secondly, by smoking not just smokers who are getting caught with diseases, which are related to lungs but also, passive- smokers as well; passive smokers are people who heals the smoke from a smokers when the smoker is puffing a cigeratte; this is causing them getting diseases which are health related. majority of this category are getting astama and other diseases: for example, the number of passive- smokers who are admitting are reduced drastically after the government order was implement by state. This banning helps not to be a passive smoker in public places, which is an huge postive step in the right direction by this decision from law. In conclusion, Many countries banned smoking in public areas and many public justified it by the reduction of smokers in public places, which helps the number of patients admiting for lung related issues either it is directly by lung cancer or indirectly such as passive smokers with minor issues, both of them have being reduced drastically, for those reasons, I believed that this ban is justified.