ome people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

The unpredictable progress of society brings several notable notions with them which are interconvertible the rising tendency of education is one of them, many people claim that studying in universities is a great career option, while, others reject this notion. To this, the essay will further elaborate on both views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Without any qualms, education is a key to success which means, education plays a vital role in a student's life. Studying in college and university has the majority of career options which has benefits for their upcoming future. For example, After getting Degree people to have options for jobs like teacher, doctor, engineer and so on. Thus, it is only possible if people have master's degrees from college. On the other school of thought, getting a job after completing school never goes full life. In addition, people just complete their today's needs by doing small jobs. For instance, people who worked in malls or factories cannot do the same job after 10 years because the owner changed their duty every year. Therefore, after a few,years people do nothing In conclusion, although, it is a long period of time to continue studies at universities it has a secure future.